ASB and Activities

CONNECT AND GET INSPIRED
 
Find information on clubs here at GHS
List of Clubs 2021-2022
 

CLUB NAME

PRESIDENT 

ADVISOR     

CLUB CONTACT

Advocacy Coalition Glendora

Lydia Webb

Nadia Bashier

Mr. Stephens

lwebb5962@gmail.com

Anime Club

Liliana Pautz

Mr. Granquist

lpautz1934@glendora.k12.ca.us

ASL Club

Emily Mendez

Mrs. Soza

emendezperez6845@glendora.k12.ca.us

Best Buddies

Grant Cushman

Mrs. Benison

gcushman5522@glendora.k12.ca.us

Beverage Club

Kara Hauk

Mrs. Hart

khauk7107@glendora.k12.ca.us

Catholic Club

Camila Jimenezh

Ms. Bell

cjimenezh1631@gmail.com

Chemistry Club

Darrin Fan

Mr. Izell

darrinfan@gmail.com

Chess Club

Grace Liang

Mr. Hoffmeister

gliang3039@glendora.k12.ca.us

Christain Club

Travis Gray

Mr. Shires

ghschristianclub@gmail.com

Cosplay Club

Alannah Powell

Mrs. Hill

apowell3199@glenodra.k12.ca.us

Crafts/DIY Club

Rosabell Wu

Mrs. Manalo

hwu4223@glendora.k12.ca.us

CSF

Darrin Fan

Mrs. Edward

pedward@glendora.k12.ca.us

Culture Club

Haarika Chimata

Mrs. Hernandez

hchimata5897@glendora.k12.ca.us

Drama Club

Grace Mulock

Mr. Stephens

gmulock3191@glendora.k12.ca.us

Drawing and Painting Club

Bella Bodily

Mr. Burgan

ibodily6206@glenodra.k12.ca.us

Dungeons and Dragons Club

Christopher Hernandez

Mr. Andrecht

chernandez5934@glendora.k12.ca.us

Filipino Club

Lauren Quijano

Mr. Ruiz

lquijano5553@glendora.k12.ca.us

Fishing Club

Kaine Navarro

Mr. Roebus

knavarro@gmail.com

Girls Build LA

Sarah Moses

Mrs. Banthrum

ghsgirlsbuild21@gmail.com

Glendora Historians Club

Maz Kosterlitzky

Mr. Hart

mkosterlitzky6451@glendora.k12.ca.us

Glendora Progressives

Nadia Bashier

Claire Liu

Mrs. Reigstad

nbashier6295@glendora.k12.ca.us

GSA

Sam Porter

Ms. El yousef

sporter6131@glendora.k12.ca.us

Guitar Club

Noah Hernandez

Mr. Burgan

nhernandez3289@glendora.k12.ca.us

Interact Club

Paris Chakravarty

Mrs. Gonzalez

pchakravarty5605@glendora.k12.ca.us

KEY Club

 Haarika Chimata

Mrs. Kent

hchimata5897@glendora.k12.ca.us

Latinos Unidos

Bella Valencia

Priscilla Ortiz

Mrs. Coats

glendorahslatinosunidos@gmail.com

LEO

Daniel Rangel

Mrs. Fallon

tartanleoclub@gmail.com

Letters for Rose

Liz Seymour

Emily Dycus

Mrs. Alva

eseymour5857@glendora.k12.ca.us

Little Sunshine Club

Saalar Zarnegar

Mr. Spengler

szarnegar4610@glendora.k12.ca.us

Math Club

Rebecca Li

Mr. Wingerd

bli4569@glendora.k12.ca.us

Medical Club

Paris Chakravarty

Nr. O'Neal

pchakravarty5605@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mountainbiking Club

Chris Simjian

Mr Hoffmeister

csimijian5699@glendora.k12.ca.us

Music Club

Holly Kyle

Mrs. Regan

hkyle5641@glendora.k12.ca.us

NAMI Healthy Minds

Crystal Widado

Fernandez L.

and Wooldridge

cwidado5746@glendora.k12.ca.us

Organic Living Club

Paige Luna-Dube

Mrs. Edward

pluna-dube4379@glendora.k12.ca.us

Paper Bridges

Melanie Lam

Mr. Nakata

glendorahs@paper-bridges.org

Philosophy Club

Sonoma Miller

Mr. Merrick

smiller509@glendora.k12.ca.us

Relief for Research

Keertan Venkatesh

Mr. Spengler

kvenkatesh7283@glendora.k12.ca.us

Speech and Debate

Crystal Widado

Mrs. Reigstad

Mr. Brown

Mrs. Muhr

cwidado5746@glendora.k12.ca.us

Society Club

Joliene Paderez

Kassotis A.

secretsocietyclub23@gmail.com

Sunrise Glendora

Nadia Bashier

Kelly Asa

Mr. Hart

nbashier6295@glendora.k12.ca.us

Tree People Glendora

Manasa Raj

Mr. Feldsher

mraj3059@glendora.k12.ca.us

Turning Point USA

Ella Fritz

Mrs. Coats

ifritz5868@glendora.k12.ca.us

Women's Wellness Club

Claire Liu

Mrs. Banthrum

xliu3447@glendora.k12.ca.us

Young Author's Club

Makayla McKenzie

Mr. Hart

mmckenzie7740@glendora.k12.ca.us

YoungSTEM Club

Navah Negarhend

Mrs. Coats

nnegarhend4600@glendora.k12.ca.us

    
 
 
ASB Director
Mrs. Deb Clune 
(626) 963-5731, ext. 5215
 
ASB President - Faith Ehmke
ASB Vice-President - Jasmine Schofield-Smith
ASB Commissioner of Activities - Dominic Svagdis
ASB Commissioner of Assemblies Haarika Chimata
 
Senior Class President - Allison Winovitch
Senior Class Vice-President - Amanda Jabbour
Senior Class Representative - Payton Gregus
 
Junior Class President - Lavena Chen
Junior Class Vice-President - Kailee Durose
Junior Class Representative - Ella Dunaway
 
Sophomore Class President - Holly Lindenmayer
Sophomore Class Vice-President - Rylie Anderson
Sophomore Class Representative - Elizabeth Lusk
 
Freshman Class President - Kate Hyer
Freshman Class Vice President - Vito Clarizio
 
Advisors
Deb Clune
Room 14
(626) 963-5731, extension 5014
 
Doug Granquist
Room 410
(626) 963-5731, extension 5410
 
Jennifer Riley
Room 135
(626) 963-5731, extension 5135
*  NO GUEST PASSES FOR EVENTS WILL BE ALLOWED AT THIS TIME*
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
3/18 10:17am-12:20pm - Senior Rally
4/4-4/15 Tickets on sale for Prom
4/8 6:30pm-8:30pm - Action
4/14-15 Class Level ASB Elections
4/23 7pm-10pm Prom - Santa Anita Race Track
5/20 Grad Nite - Magic Mountain tickets on sale now
6/3 6:30pm - Senior Sunset